our events

Past Events

BRANDING FOR ACtorS
with an LA ACTOR/DIRECTOR 

November 5, 2020 8pm EST/5pm PST

Join us to kick off the New Year with a BANG!  Mix and mingle with actors, directors and industry pros.

Image by James Balensiefen

Price:  FREE

Register

Space is limited, don't miss out!

HOW TO TURN YOUR IDEA
INTO A SCREENPLAY

November 6, 2020 8pm EST/5pm PST

Join us for our special holiday party!  Get dressed up and drink some festive cocktails while you mingle and network.

Image by NESA by Makers

Price:  FREE

Register

Space is limited, don't miss out!

HOW TO PITCH YOUR
UNSCRIPTED SERIES IDEA

November 7, 2021 6pm EST/3pm PST

Join us for a special edition "mixer" focused on Actors, Casting Directors, Producers and more.

Image by Chris Murray

Price:  FREE

Register

Space is limited, don't miss out!

HOW TO SET UP YOUR
SELF TAPE STUDIO

November 7, 2020 4pm EST/1pm PST

Join us for a special edition "mixer" focused on Writers for Film and TV, Literary Managers, Producers and more.

Image by NeONBRAND

Price:  FREE

Register

Space is limited, don't miss out!

The Green Room Launch
Industry "Mixer"

November 10, 2020 8pm EST/5pm PST

Join us for the kick off "mixer" for The Green Room Studio.  Mix and mingle with actors, directors and industry pros.

Image by Marvin Meyer

Price:  FREE

Register

Space is limited, don't miss out!